Yanıtla: ''Don't Save'' dememe rağmen sahneyi kaydediyor

Forumlar 3Ds Max Destek (Genel) ''Don't Save'' dememe rağmen sahneyi kaydediyor Yanıtla: ''Don't Save'' dememe rağmen sahneyi kaydediyor

#17867

Çözümü buldum kullanıcı arayüzünü sıfırlamak gerekiyor.

To reset 3ds Max user preferences:
Ensure that 3ds Max is not running.

Make sure hidden files/folders are visible in Windows (see How to turn on hidden files and folders on Windows).

Navigate to the following path:
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Autodesk\3dsMax\20XX – 64bit\ENU

Rename the ENU folder to ENU_old.
When 3ds Max is launched, a new ENU folder will be created.

To restore the old settings, delete the new ENU folder and rename the old folder back to ENU.

>